Yes you can delete any of your campaigns at anytime. When your campaign is deleted you WILL NOT be able to:
- Accept donations from your campaign.
- Edit your campaign.
- View your campaign through the public campaign URL.
However you WILL be able to:
- View full campaign history
Additionally if you delete your campaign it cannot be restored. Once a campaign is deleted, it will remain deleted forever. To delete one of your campaigns simply navigate to the Campaigns page and click the icon to the far right of the campaign you wish to delete.